Worker rooms
in Villach
all included
from 16€ / night

REQUEST AVAILABILITY

Worker rooms in Villach with full equipment for relaxed living and working at the river Drau City!

Villach convinces as a growing industrial location as well as a modern city where you can feel good. The second largest city in Carinthia offers its 61,221 inhabitants a lot of quality of life. The proximity to nature and Italy make the city on the river Drau increasingly popular. Many companies see Villach as an ideal business location and settle at the river Drau City. This requires new jobs and turns workers into sought-after specialists. If you work on assembly and need a suitable place to live, you hardly have time to search intensively for an room. The budget also plays a role, because the living space for short-term rent should also be affordable. Anyone who is on assembly in Villach and is looking for suitable accommodation will get their money's worth in our assembly rooms!

The residential complex near the center offers you fully equipped rooms for workers in Villach with all the comforts. In addition to all kitchen utensils, fully equipped bedrooms, washing machine and vacuum cleaner, unlimited use of the high-speed internet is included in the rental price. The flexible room types at Steinwenderstraße 9 can be rented either as a single apartment or a shared flat. The size of the apartments is between 15 and 60 m². The high-quality new building offers fully furnished rooms for workers to move in and feel good!

Fully equipped kitchen
Shared apartment for workers
Private single room in shared apartment
Toilet in shared flat
Shared bathroom
Meeting room in shared apartment
Worker room with desk

The apartments offer no limits for personal design options, also no expensive investments in equipment or furniture have to be made.

  • Perfectly equipped kitchen
  • Free parking nearby
  • With high-speed internet access
  • Vacuum cleaner and bedding available

The apartments at Steinwenderstraße 9 are only 300 m from the city center. The lively city center can be reached in a few minutes and offers many restaurants, bars and cafes for a relaxing evening. All company locations can be easily reached by bike, car or public transport. A free parking lot is available to all fitters 100 m from the residential complex. Bicycles can be safely stowed in the lockable cellar compartment. We look forward to your inquiries!

Worker rooms in Villach offer you

15-60m² apartments (incl. OC & electricity)

Choose from different room sizes and find the room type that suits you best.

High speed internet connection

Each apartment has high-speed internet access. Unrestricted surfing with WLAN or LAN is included in the rental price.

Free parking space

Are you traveling with your own car? You will find free parking 100 m from your apartment.

Single room or flat share

Each apartment offers different room types. Get together with colleagues in a shared flat or move into a single apartment.

Bathroom and washing machine

Your assemblers room in Villach has its own bathroom. The washing machine can be found in the basement of the residential complex.

Kitchen including equipment

Your kitchen offers you the full range of kitchen utensils. From the cheese grater to the coffee machine, everything is available.

FAQ: Your questions - our answers
to worker romms in Villach

Carinthia is much more than just a popular holiday destination. The demand for inexpensive fitter accommodation is increasing steadily. As an industrial location, Villach is particularly interesting for companies. Although the need for suitable rooms for assemblers for short-term rent is increasing, the search for an apartment is not as competitive as, for example, in larger cities in Austria. You can find a wide range of available apartments in Villach on our website. Our rooms for professionals convince with their full equipment, which can be rented either as a single apartment or together with other colleagues as a shared apartment. Although our apartments have all the equipment features, they should of course also be affordable. We offer a fair price-performance ratio for all skilled workers who work on assembly in Villach.

Our fully furnished apartments in Villach have all the features for real comfort. Each workers accommodation is equipped with its own bathroom and high-speed internet with LAN and WLAN. The bedroom has a bed with bedding, vacuum cleaner, wardrobe and desk. The washing machine can be found in the basement of your accommodation. The kitchen is also equipped with all the extras you need for cooking. In addition to a dishwasher, stove, microwave, coffee maker and refrigerator, the kitchen is already equipped with all kitchen accessories. From the whisk to cutlery and plates to the cheese grater, everything is already there. Use of the entire room equipment is included in the rental price.

Our apartments at Steinwenderstraße 9 have an excellent price-performance ratio. In order not to burden the budget of skilled workers too much, we offer affordable single rooms and shared apartments with 16 euros per night. Internet, electricity and operating costs as well as the use of all room equipment are already included in the rental price. So you don't have to make expensive investments in furniture or have to worry about transporting an entire room: All single rooms and larger apartments offer the full comfort of fully furnished accommodation. The central location makes the city center just as easily accessible as your new workplace. There is no deposit to be paid for the worker rooms.

There are of course no limits to your personal design options in your new accommodation. You can set yourself up comfortably according to your wishes in order to really feel comfortable. However, since our apartments already have all the features, you only need to take care of the bed linen and towels for your own bathroom. We hope you will understand that we cannot remove furniture from the apartments for organizational reasons. Your new shared apartment or high-quality single room already has high-quality furnishings that you can comfortably use during your stay in Villach. Our offer includes internet, electricity and operating costs in the rent.

The well-equipped kitchen offers you all the kitchen accessories you need to optimally cater for your culinary needs. Whether in a single room or in a shared apartment: all kitchen utensils are already there! In addition to a stove, refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher and coffee maker, you will also find a wide range of kitchen equipment for everyday use. From cutlery and plates to a cheese grater and whisk: the entire kitchen equipment is at your disposal during your short-term rental in Villach. Since electricity and water are already included in the rent, you can prepare quick meals as you wish.

Traveling to Carinthia with your own car raises the question of suitable parking. A free car park is located 100 meters from your accommodation in Villach. So you don't have to worry about expensive parking fees and a suitable parking space for your car. Use the free parking space almost directly in front of the front door during your entire stay. Villach is an environmentally conscious city that respects its nature. The well-developed bike paths stretch across the entire city and enable optimal mobility by bike. The safety of your bike is taken care of. Simply park your bike conveniently in the basement of the residential complex.

The welfare of animals is important to us! Unfortunately, pets are not allowed in your fitter's room in Villach. Since professionals have a challenging job that involves being away from home all day, pets would then be alone in a single room all day. If an animal is left alone in the fitter's room for 8-10 hours, we cannot justify it with a clear conscience. Please understand that we cannot allow animals to be kept.

The rooms for workers in Villach are centrally located to the city center. Restaurants, cafés and bars for your after-work hours can be easily reached on foot in a distance of 300 meters. The commercial areas can also be easily reached within a few minutes. Bus stops and train station are in the immediate vicinity. The Westbahnhof is located 200 meters from your fitter's accommodation. There are various bus routes that go to all industrial locations in Villach. The main train station is 950 meters away. The bus station is also located here, offering long-distance bus connections to Italy, Slovenia and Germany.

The open and multicultural atmosphere makes Villach not only popular as a holiday destination. Located in the heart of the Alps-Adriatic region, the city offers fertile ground for business. Companies, service providers and tradespeople appreciate the future-oriented and livable city that is bursting with southern joie de vivre. In recent years, Villach has become increasingly important as a technology and industrial location. So it's no wonder that more and more work is required from assembly companies in order to expand and promote innovations. With our fitter rooms at Steinwenderstraße 9, we are meeting the increasing demand for fully furnished accommodation for fitters from Germany and abroad. In this way we also contribute to Villach being an active business location.

Your new accommodation at Steinwenderstrasse 9 is in a quiet location, yet right in the center of town. All contact points of daily life can be easily reached in a few minutes on foot. The nearest local supplier is just a few minutes' walk from your fitter's room. Doctors, banks and numerous shops can also be found in the immediate vicinity. A large shopping center on the outskirts is only 2.3 km away from your apartment. The centrally located apartments are also close to numerous bars and cafés, which invite you to relax after a long day at work. Especially in summer, the city of Villach offers a colorful program of numerous outdoor events, which can be reached immediately from your apartment.

Most important places in villach

Standort Monteurzimmer in Klagenfurt

Your place (Steinwenderstraße 9)

Entfernung Krankenhaus Klagenfurt vom Monteurunterkunft

Villach City (900m)

Distance City Arkaden from the fitter's accommodation

Central station Villach (950m)

Entfernung Klagenfurt Stadt vom Monteurunterkunft

ATRIO Villach (Shopping Center) (2,3km)

Our Clients Love Us

Are you looking for a fully furnished room for workers in Villach with perfect equipment?

Get in touch with us and find your apartment for short-term rent at the industrial location Villach! Choose from different apartment sizes and find the ideal apartment for your installation job. The fully furnished rooms can be used comfortably as a single apartment or shared flat. You don't have to take your own furniture or household items with you. You can concentrate comfortably on your work and are still free in your design options. We are pleased about your inquiry!

Worker room building
All Included ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
High Speed Internet
Private Bathroom
Included kitchen
Included parking space
Included washing machine
Included electricity
from € 16 / night
REQUEST AVAILABILITY
Your contact person Josip Maric

Your contact person Josip Maric

Contact us by email or call us directly!

Josip Maric

Tel.: +43 4242 4074011

Email: info@niceflats.at

Steinwenderstraße 9

9500 Villach

Name *
Email Address *
Phone number *
Message
Check In *
Check Out *

Monteurzimmer
in Villach
all inklusive
ab 16€ / Nacht

VERFÜGBARKEIT ANFRAGEN

Monteurzimmer in Villach mit voller Ausstattung für entspanntes Wohnen und Arbeiten in der Draustadt!

Villach überzeugt als wachsender Industriestandort ebenso wie als moderne Stadt zum Wohlfühlen. Die zweitgrößte Stadt in Kärnten bietet ihren 61.221 Einwohnern viel Lebensqualität. Die Nähe zur Natur und zu Italien machen die Stadt an der Drau immer beliebter. Viele Firmen sehen Villach als idealen Unternehmensstandort und siedeln sich in der Draustadt an. Das erfordert neue Arbeitsplätze und macht Monteure zu gefragten Fachkräften. Wer auf Montage arbeitet und dazu einen geeigneten Platz zum Wohnen benötigt, hat kaum Zeit für eine intensive Wohnungssuche. Auch das Budget spielt eine Rolle, denn der Wohnraum zur Kurzzeitmiete soll schließlich auch leistbar sein. Wer sich auf Montage in Villach befindet und auf der Suche nach einer passenden Unterkunft ist, kommt in unseren Monteurzimmern voll auf seine Kosten!

Die Wohnanlage in Zentrumsnähe bietet Ihnen voll ausgestattete Monteurzimmer in Villach mit sämtlichem Komfort. Neben allen Küchenutensilien, Schlafzimmer mit voller Ausstattung, Waschmaschine und Staubsauger, ist auch die uneingeschränkte Nutzung des Highspeed-Internets im Mietpreis enthalten. Die flexiblen Zimmertypen in der Steinwenderstraße 9 können entweder als Singlewohnung oder Wohngemeinschaft (WG) gemietet werden. Die Größe der Appartements liegt zwischen 15 und 60 m². Der hochwertige Neubau bietet voll möblierte Monteurzimmer zum Einziehen und Wohlfühlen!

Die Wohnungen bieten keine Grenzen für persönliche Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten, doch es müssen keine teuren Investitionen in Ausstattung oder Möbel getätigt werden.

  • Perfekt ausgestattete Küche
  • Kostenloser, naher Parkplatz
  • Mit Highspeed-Internetzugang
  • Staubsauger & Bettzeug vorhanden

Die Appartements in Steinwenderstraße 9 liegen nur 300 m von der Innenstadt entfernt. Die belebte Innenstadt ist in weniger Minuten erreichbar und bietet viele Restaurants, Bars und Cafés für einen entspannten Feierabend. Alle Firmenstandorte können bequem mit dem Fahrrad, PKW oder den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreicht werden. Allen Monteuren steht ein kostenloser Parkplatz 100 m von der Wohnanlage entfernt zur Verfügung. Fahrräder lassen sich sicher im versperrbaren Kellerabteil verstauen. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfragen!

Monteurzimmer in Villach bieten Ihnen

15-60m² Wohnungen (inkl. BK & Strom)

Wählen Sie aus unterschiedlichen Raumgrößen und finden Sie den Zimmertyp, der am besten zu Ihnen passt.

Highspeed-Internetanschluss

Jede Wohnung verfügt über einen Highspeed-Internetzugang. Uneingeschränktes Surfen mit WLAN oder LAN ist im Mietpreis enthalten.

Kostenloser Parkplatz

Sie reisen mit dem eigenen PKW an? Eine gratis Parkmöglichkeit finden Sie in 100 m Entfernung zu Ihrer Wohnung.

Einzelzimmer oder WG

Jede Wohnung bietet unterschiedliche Zimmertypen. Schließen Sie sich mit Kollegen zu einer WG zusammen oder beziehen Sie eine Singlewohnung.

Badezimmer und Waschmaschine

Ihr Monteurzimmer in Villach verfügt über ein eigenes Bad. Im Keller der Wohnanlage finden Sie die Waschmaschine.

Küche inklusive Ausstattung

Ihre Küche bietet Ihnen die volle Ausstattung an Küchenutensilien. Von der Käsereibe bis zur Kaffeemaschine ist alles vorhanden.

FAQ: Eure Fragen – unsere Antworten
zu Monteurzimmer in Villach

Kärnten ist weit mehr als nur ein beliebtes Urlaubsziel. Die Nachfrage für eine preiswerte Monteurunterkunft steigt stetig an. Gerade Villach ist als Industriestandort besonders für Unternehmen interessant. Obwohl der Bedarf an passenden Zimmern für Monteure zur Kurzzeitmiete größer wird, ist die Wohnungssuche nicht so hart umkämpft wie beispielsweise in größeren Städten in Österreich. Aus unserer Website finden Sie ein großes Angebot an verfügbaren Appartements in Villach. Unsere Zimmer für Fachkräfte überzeugen mit einer vollen Ausstattung, die entweder als Singlewohnung oder gemeinsam mit anderen Kollegen als WG gemietet werden können. Obwohl unsere Wohnungen über sämtliche Ausstattungsmerkmale verfügen, sollen sie natürlich auch leistbar sein. Wir bieten ein faires Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für alle Fachkräfte, die in Villach auf Montage arbeiten.

Unsere voll möblierten Wohnungen in Villach verfügen über sämtliche Ausstattungsmerkmale für echten Komfort. Jede Monteurunterkunft ist mit einem eigenen Badezimmer und Highspeed-Internet mit LAN und WLAN ausgestattet. Das Schlafzimmer verfügt über Bett mit Bettzeug, Staubsauger, Schrank und Schreibtisch. Die Waschmaschine finden Sie im Keller Ihrer Unterkunft. Auch die Küche ist mit allen Extras ausgestattet, die Sie zum Kochen benötigen. Neben Geschirrspülmaschine, Herd, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine und Kühlschrank ist die Küche bereits mit allem Küchenzubehör bestückt. Angefangen vom Schneebesen über Besteck und Teller bis hin zur Käsereibe ist schon alles vorhanden. Die Benützung der gesamten Zimmerausstattung ist im Mietpreis inbegriffen.

Unsere Wohnungen in der Steinwenderstraße 9 haben ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Um das Budget von Fachkräften nicht zu sehr zu belasten, bieten wir leistbare Einzelzimmer und WGs mit 16 Euro pro Nacht an. Internet, Strom und Betriebskosten sowie die Benützung der gesamten Zimmerausstattung sind bereits im Mietpreis enthalten. Sie müssen also keine teuren Investitionen in Möbel vornehmen oder sich um den Transport einer ganzen Zimmerausstattung kümmern: Alle Einzelzimmer und größere Wohnungen bieten den vollen Komfort einer voll möblierten Unterkunft. Die zentrale Lage macht die Innenstadt ebenso gut erreichbar wie Ihren neuen Arbeitsplatz. Für die Monteurzimmer ist keine Kaution zu leisten.

Ihren persönlichen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten sind in Ihrer neuen Unterkunft natürlich keine Grenzen gesetzt. Sie können sich bequem nach ihren Wünschen einrichten, um sich auch wirklich wohlzufühlen. Da in unseren Wohnungen jedoch bereits sämtliche Ausstattungsmerkmale vorhanden sind, brauchen Sie sich nur noch um Bettbezüge für das Schlafzimmer und Handtücher für Ihre eigenes Badezimmer kümmern. Wir hoffen Sie haben Verständnis dafür, dass wir aus organisatorischen Gründen keine Möbel aus den Wohnungen entfernen können. Ihre neue WG oder ihr hochwertiges Einzelzimmer verfügt bereits über eine hochwertige Einrichtung, die Sie bequem während Ihres Aufenthalts in Villach benützen können. In unserem Angebot ist Internet, Strom und Betriebskosten bereits in der Miete enthalten.

Die hochwertig ausgestattete Küche bietet Ihnen sämtliches Küchenzubehör, um sich optimal kulinarisch zu versorgen. Egal ob im Einzelzimmer oder in der Wohngemeinschaft: Alle Küchenutensilien sind bereits vorhanden! Zusätzlich zu Herd, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Geschirrspülmaschine und Kaffeemaschine finden Sie auch ein breites Angebot an Küchen-Equipment für den täglichen Gebrauch. Angefangen von Besteck und Tellern über eine Käsereibe bis zum Schneebesen: Die gesamte Küchenausstattung steht Ihnen während Ihres Kurzzeitmiete in Villach zur Verfügung. Da Strom und Wasser schon in der Miete enthalten sind, können Sie nach Belieben schnelle Gerichte zubereiten.

Die Anreise nach Kärnten mit dem eigenen Auto wirft die Frage nach einer geeigneten Parkmöglichkeit auf. Ein kostenloser Parkplatz befindet sich 100 Meter von Ihrer Unterkunft in Villach entfernt. Sie müssen sich also keine Gedanken um teure Parkgebühren und einen geeigneten Abstellplatz für Ihren PKW machen. Nutzen Sie während Ihres gesamten Aufenthalts den gratis Parkplatz fast direkt vor der Haustüre. Villach ist eine umweltbewusste Stadt, die ihre Natur respektiert. Die gut ausgebauten Radwege erstrecken sich über die ganze Stadt und ermöglichen eine optimale Fortbewegung mit dem Fahrrad. Für die Sicherheit Ihres Fahrrads ist gesorgt. Stellen Sie Ihr Fahrrad einfach bequem im Kellerraum der Wohnanlage ab.

Das Wohl der Tiere liegt uns am Herzen! In Ihrem Monteurzimmer in Villach ist die Haltung von Haustieren leider nicht erlaubt. Da Fachkräfte einen herausfordernden Job haben, bei dem sie den ganzen Tag über außer Haus sind, wären Haustiere dann den ganzen Tag allein im Einzelzimmer. Wenn ein Tier 8-10 Stunden allein im Monteurzimmer zurückbleibt, können wir das nicht guten Gewissens verantworten. Bitten haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir die Tierhaltung nicht gestatten können.

Die Monteurzimmer in Villach befinden sich in zentraler Lage zu Innenstadt. In 300 Metern Entfernung sind Restaurants, Cafés und Bars für Ihren Feierabend bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Auch die Gewerbegebiete sind bequem innerhalb weniger Minuten erreichbar. Bushaltestellen und Bahnhof sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. 200 Meter von Ihrer Monteurunterkunft entfernt befindet sich der Westbahnhof. Hier befinden sich verschiedene Buslinien, die alle Industriestandorte in Villach ansteuern. Der Hauptbahnhof ist 950 Meter entfernt. Hier befindet sich auch der Busbahnhof, der Fernbusverbindungen nach Italien, Slowenien und Deutschland anbietet.

Das Wichtigste in der Umgebung

Ihr Standort (Steinwenderstraße 9)

Villach Stadt (900m)

Hauptbahnhof Villach (950m)

ATRIO Villach, Einkaufszentrum (2,3km)

Begeisterte Monteure

Die Monteurwohnungen in Villach sind ein echter Traum. Solch einen Luxus sind wir auf Montage wirklich nicht gewohnt. Da will man gar nicht mehr nach Hause!

Daniel R. & Peter O.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Nach einem harten Arbeitstag freut man sich, wenn man in ein schönes und neuwertiges Zimmer kommt. Wir arbeiten ja auch hart. Da freut man sich solch einen guten Chef zu haben.

Reimund Siebert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Die Kontaktaufnahme ging rasch und wir konnten auch sofort freie Unterkünfte für unsere Arbeiter bekommen. Bei diesem Preis bekommt man selten noch solch neuwertige Wohnungen.

Martin Unger

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sie suchen ein voll möbliertes Monteurzimmer in Villach mit perfekter Ausstattung?

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt und finden Sie Ihre Wohnung zur Kurzzeitmiete am Industriestandort Villach! Wählen Sie aus unterschiedlichen Wohnungsgrößen und finden Sie das ideale Appartement für Ihren Montageeinsatz. Die voll möblierten Zimmer lassen sich bequem als Singlewohnung oder Wohngemeinschaft nützen. Eigene Möbel oder Hausrat muss nicht extra mitgenommen werden. Sie können sich bequem auf Ihre Arbeit konzentrieren und sind trotzdem frei in Ihren Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage!

All Inklusive ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
High Speed Internet
Eigenes Badezimmer
Waschmaschine
Eigene Küche
Schreibtisch
Parkplatz
Inkl. Strom
ab € 16 / Nacht
VERFÜGBARKEIT ANFRAGEN

Ihr Ansprechpartner Josip Maric

Kontaktieren Sie uns per Email oder rufen Sie uns direkt an!

Josip Maric

Tel.: +43 676 761 4226

Email: info@niceflats.at

Steinwenderstraße 9

9500 Villach

Name *
Email Adresse *
Telefonnummer *
Nachricht
Check In *
Check Out *

FEWO Zollner e.U.

Hansjörg Zollner
Warmbader Straße 36
9500 Villach
Österreich
UID-Nummer: ATU69726139

ENGLISH